coffeeee <3

March 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been drawing anything and everything coffee for a new local coffee brewing company! I love it.

Oooo n thanks so much to Kim for posting a few of my coffee photos on her awesome blog Coffee Served Daily! <3

n can’t say how much I love all the east bay coffeeshops (Subrosa– my favorite!, Local123, Actual Cafe, Cafe504, Cole’s, Remedy, Nomad Cafe, Philz, Cheeseboard, Cafe Fanny, Bette’s). We’re so lucky. I’ve been trying out some San Francisco coffeeshops this week as I’m over there more often now… but they just don’t compare <3

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading coffeeee <3 at missuloveu.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

