*engage

March 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been working on illustrations for my friend’s new coffee brewing company. ~Engage Coffee~ is the name and while there’s only a Facebook page right now soon soon soon there’ll be a beautiful website with awesome photos by Charlie James Stephens and my illustrations!

And, I’m *finally* able to start cycling for *real* (I fractured my right foot in early November ’10) so training + a new funnn part-time job are taking more n more time away from drawing. I love too many things <3

~Engage Coffee~ logo and a few illustrations below <3

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading *engage at missuloveu.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

