Oooooo.

November 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

“I Promise to Take Care of You,” “Pebbles,” and “Strange Attractor” were all delivered to Needles n Pens in SF yesterday (plus “Legende,” “Quilts By,” “Objekts,” and “HelloHello.”). I’m so happy to get them ‘out there’, i’m sooooo happy to see a positive reaction to my work. And I’m simply delighted to see my stuff for sale in stores I’ve always loved!

O n I’ve been featured in two etsy treasuries here n here.

Here’re a few pics of “..Promise..” Soon to be posted on Etsy. “Pebbles” and “Strange Attractor” pics to come soon. xo!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oooooo. at missuloveu.

meta

