art mur-mur…

April 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

was so much fun again! nick from a little table of leather goods (o i should’ve gotten his business card or at least shop name so i could share…) traded me a thin leather bracelet for soaring sails. i just added it to the small collection of ribbons n string adorning my right wrist.. ā¤ and aside from the number of friends who stopped by, i had some super awesome interactions with new people …. art lovers n cyclists šŸ™‚

getting to art murmur can be rather interesting as many of us in the bay area choose to not drive. i love showing up early and watching people walk, skateboard, and bike their crafty tables n goods in. last month my roommate michael helped me load all my stuff onto my bike’s back rack— it worked but that 3mile ride felt soooo precarious! this time i decided to use a cart and our local subway system.

a few pics below: michael’s photo of me riding my bike down to art murmur last month, a shot of me + cart this eve, friend n missing link bicycle coop member jon at my table, and a random shot of flowers from tuesday’s farmer’s market (why not?) šŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading art mur-mur… at missuloveu.

meta

